Trinity Medical Centre are proud members of the Trinity Health Group Federation.

This federation was officially formed in 2015. The practices involved were previously linked as “Network 5” under the re-structuring of the old PCT into Wakefield CCG.


The practices that make up the federation are;

– Trinity Medical Centre

– Warrengate Medical Centre

– Maybush Medical Centre

– Crofton & Sharlston Medical Practice


For more information on the Trinity Health Group Federation please visit the federations’ website;